Har du lyst til å spille volleyball hos oss eller har du noen spørsmål til oss?
Ta kontakt på styret@blussuvoll.no!

LederElise Visneselisevisnes@hotmail.com
NestlederEmilie Årnesemiliearnes@gmail.com
ØkonomiansvarligHoang Tran Leregnskap@blussuvoll.no
Barne- og ungdomsansvarligSiver Ekmannsiver.ekmann@gmail.com
Sportslig ansvarligHege Sivertsvikstyret@blussuvoll.no
DugnadsansvarligAnnika Therese Nilsenannikatherese@gmail.com
MaterialansvarligMarit Hage Olsenmhageolsen@gmail.com
MedlemsansvarligTiril Norlunntiril@norlunn.net
VaramedlemBritt Sirin Hestdal
VaramedlemLatif Hassani
VaramedlemLena Borøy